Joslyn Art Museum Association (JAMA)

The Joslyn Art Museum Association (JAMA) is an organization of volunteers from the metropolitan area that primarily sponsors educational and outreach programs and fundraisers for Joslyn Art Museum. In addition, JAMA provides financial support for the Museum's education department and other needs.


90th Anniversary Celebration and Gala

a Gala presented by Joslyn Art Museum Association

We are tremendously thankful for the support of our sponsors.

We also extended our deep gratitude to honorary chairs Cindy and Mogens Bay and event chairs Kyle Robino and Kelly Thedinger for their dedication and effort on behalf of this special celebration.

Questions? Contact Janel Sunderland, Development & Special Events Manager, at

2022 Executive Committee

President: Jasn Brockman
President Elect: Laura Pollack
V.P. Fundraising: Karen Nelsen
V.P. Social: Carol Lehan
Recording Secretary: Jessie Feinstein
Corresponding Secretary: Amy Rouse
Liaison / Treasurer: Janel Sunderland
Advisor: Julie Liakos


2022 JAMA Board

Jenn Bettger
Cathy Born        
Jan Brockman
Marti Cheyney
Phyllis Choat
Ann Christiansen               
Erika Conces
Jackie Conway
Elizabeth Darling
Jessie Feinstein
Julie Hefflinger
Suzanne Kotula
Emily Lauritzen
Carol Lehan
Julie Liakos
Sarah McGowan
Karen Nelsen
Melissa O’Neill
Erin Owen
Jeanie Owen
Laura Pollock
Rita Price
Amy Rouse
Katryn Schapper
Ellen Slosburg
Sherry Taxman
Nancy Whitted
Beth Wilson